I had just woken up and did not want to get out of bed. Turning on the internet on my phone, i rolled over and closed my eyes. The phone buzzed, indicating notifications. It was not until i checked my email and saw that i had been nominated for an award. I did not know that there excited such a thing or that I, out of no where would get nominated.

The special thanks goes to:  https://discoveringmadras.wordpress.com/ – for letting me feel this fablous feeling and making me hungry for more awards!
Its an honor really that i am not worthy of yet.

The people that i further nominate are:
https://ayushijoshi13.wordpress.com/
(I’ll add more link later).

1. What would you say your spirit animal is? Why?
Dog. Their loyality, freedom, innocense and the wildness where need be.
2. What is your favorite literary genre?  Give one book example.
I absaloutely dig classics! They are love.
Pride and prejudice!
3. If you could eat only type of food for the rest of your life, what would it be?
Pizza!
4. Describe your blog using 3 words.
Into the depths.
5. Are you a homebody or a gypsy at heart?
Hail-Ho gypsies!
6. If you could go anywhere in the world, where would it be?
Why one place? I would like to see the whole world. Take pictures and then write blogs about them.
7. If you could meet any 5 people in the world (living or not), who would they be?
-Patrick Dempsey.
-Jane Austen.
-Sigmund Freud
-Bob Marley.
-Lionel Messi.
8. What is your favorite holiday?
All holidays are my favourite.
9. If you could travel to any time period, when would it be and why?
The middle ages. When people had to fend for themselves. Use daggers and swords. No cemented houses. When every man was for himself. When hardworking really meant, for survival, not for buying snacks after dinner.
10. What is your happiest memory?
They are too many and not enough.

Random facts about me:
1. I am a maths student who studies brain in her free time.
2.I get weird vibes through seasons.
3.I wish i was born in stone age.
4.I can never delete pictures.
5.I want to live in a room where all the fours walls would be covered with books.
6.I want to discover this world to it’s depths.
7.I want to make so many movies and seasons.
8.I want to get married when i am 40.
9.I love the pain when you are love someone but can not be with them.
10.I love Mr. Darcy.
11.I can never get over the death of Derek Shepherd.

Cheers!
For the people I nominate!

1. What would you say your spirit animal is? Why?
2. What is your favorite literary genre?  Give one book example.
3. If you could eat only type of food for the rest of your life, what would it be?
4. Describe your blog using 3 words.
5. Are you a homebody or a gypsy at heart?  
6. If you could go anywhere in the world, where would it be?
7. If you could meet any 5 people in the world (living or not), who would they be?
8. What is your favorite holiday?
9. If you could travel to any time period, when would it be and why?
10. What is your happiest memory?
11. When blogging, what is your beverage of choice?

-Naba Mehdi.

6 thoughts on “

  1. Hey there! I’ve been reading your web site for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead
    and give you a shout out from New Caney Tx! Just wanted to mention keep
    up the fantastic work!

    Like

    1. Hey Kristen, thank you! That is so nice of you! Do keep commenting so I may get the courage to write more.
      And sorry for getting back to you late, your comment was somehow in spam.

      Like

  2. I will right away take hold of your rss feed as I can’t
    to find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service.

    Do you’ve any? Please permit me realize so that I may
    subscribe. Thanks.

    Like

    1. Sorry Jimmy, you comment was somehow in the spam folder so I am getting back to you this late.
      You can subscribe to my blog and then you will get an email every time I post something.
      Do remember to comment away your thoughts on that topic.
      Cheers!

      Like

  3. Hey there would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.

    Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a honest price?
    Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

